Associados a AARJ

Adair Pereira dos Santos –            adairpsantos@hotmail.com

Adriana Abreu Cardoso – adriabreu@gmail.com

Adriana Maria Brant Ribeiro Machado   – brant.adriana@gmail.com

Adriana Rito Bastos      – dririto@hotmail.com

Alda Maria de Aguiar André    –   aldaaguiar@globo.com

Aldair Menezes da Silva Marti  –  aldairmarti@uol.com.br

Alessandra Ferreira Bezerra      –  aleferreirabezerra@yahoo.com.br

Alex Leão Flôres Xavier  – alexleaofloresxavier@gmail.com

Aline Pereira da Silva         –           alinepereirarte@gmail.com

Ambrozina de Lima Rosa        –       ambroartpp@hotmail.com

Ana Beatriz Meirelles de Paula Machado       –       abiampm@gmail.com

Ana Cláudia Menezes Pereira  –  klaumenezes@gmail.com

Ana Cristina dos Santos Paraizo – cristinaparaizo@yahoo.com.br

Ana Cristina Mateus Moraes – acmmoraes@yahoo.com.br

Ana de Jesus Esteves Moraes   – anaseama@hotmail.com

Ana Lúcia da Costa Cerqueira   –  alucerqueira@oi.com.br

Ana Lúcia de Almeida Vidal   –      analucia.vidal@yahoo.com.br

Ana Lúcia de Lima             –           lucianalima918@hotmail.com

Ana Lucia dos Santos Pinto   –       ana.spinto@globo.com

Ana Luisa Costa Mainardi Miguel de Castro      –   clariluamai@yahoo.com.br

Ana Luisa Silveira Gonçalves    –   analsigon@terra.com.br

Ana Maria Cruz de Freitas Coelho        –    ana50mar@yahoo.com.br

Ana Maria Weber Moreira      –    momarianawe@yahoo.com.br

Ana Zélia Dias Couto  –    ana.zelia@hotmail.com

André Barbosa Ximenes         –      uerbum@bol.com.br

Andréa Cernicchiaro Reis      –       andreac.reis.psi@gmail.com

Ângela Helena Philippini         –      pomar@alternex.com.br

Annamaria Bruno Riscarolli     –     am.br@globo.com

Antônio Carlos da Silva Valladares        –   antoniovalladar@gmail.com

Áurea Maria dos Santos Durra –   aureadurra@yahoo.com.br

Beatriz Acampora e Silva de Oliveira   –    beatriz.acampora@yahoo.com

Bianca Barboza da Silva – barboza_bianca@hotmail.com

Bianca Isabela Acampora e Silva Ferreira     –        bia.acampora@gmail.com

Bruna Estrella Philippini Reis Lima    –       bruna_estrella@hotmail.com

Bruna Quinet Martins   – brunaquinet@terra.com.br

Carla Mônica Castanheira de Mello    –     carlamonicacdemello@gmail.com

Carla Pontes de Albuquerque   –  carlapalbuquerque@gmail.com

Carla Vianna Falcão  –       c_annaluz@yahoo.com.br

Caroline Leite Tavares  –  carolltavares@yahoo.com.br

Cecilia Maria da Silva Magalhães     –        satoguna@bol.com.br

Célia Araujo de Freitas Gago    –   celiagago@gmail.com

Celia Benchimol        –       benchimolcelia@gmail.com

Cintia Garcia Cardoso –   cintiagarcia004@hotmail.com

Cíntia Torres Rodrigues Magacho        –     cintia@magacho.com

Claudia Cardoso Semeghini Feitosa    –     claudiacardososeme@globo.com

Cláudia K. Brasil  Nogueira        –    claudia@claudiabrasil.com

Claudia Márcia Mariano da Silva        –       claudiammdasilva@yahoo.com.br

Cristiana Garcez dos Santos Seixas   –      cristianaseixas@gmail.com

Cristiane Gerolis de Moraes  –     cristianegmoraes@gmail.com

Cristiane Maria de Figueiredo Moura   –  revolux@oi.com.br

Cristiane Matias de Arujo      –      nanematias@yahoo.com.br

Cristina Barros Chagas de Oliveira      –      crisbco@gmail.com

Cristina de Andrade Castro    –     castro-cris@uol.com.br

Cristina Gimenez Cortez Diniz  –  crisgimenezdiniz@yahoo.com.br

Cristina Parente Martins         –     m.cristinaparente@hotmail.com

Cristine de Sá Azevedo  – cristine.azevedo@gmail.com

Dalva Adelina Berna Brotons de La Nuez   –       dalvanuez@gmail.com

Damáris Vieira Novo  –    damaraisnovo@gamil.com

Daniele Amaral de Sá   – daniele_as@hotmail.com

Danielle Bittencourt de Souza   – daniellebittencourt@terra.com.br

Danielle Chaves Valle   –  danychavinha@yahoo.com.br

Débora Freitas Lopes Assad      –  debora.assad@hotmail.com

Deise Ferezin da Silva  –   deiseferezin@yahoo.com.br

Denise de Moraes Pinheiro    –     dede_artes@hotmail.com

Denise de Paula Marques de Miranda –   ded.miranda@hotmail.com

Denise Oliveira Nagem – denisenagem@yahoo.com.br

Denise Rodrigues Vieira Aurélio  – deniseluz7@gmail.com

Denise Vianna  –  arte.vianna@gmail.com

Denize da Silva Ferezin  –  dferezin@yahoo.com.br

Dina Lúcia Chaves Rocha         –     não informado

Dionéia Ribeiro do Couto    –         diocouto@uol.com.br

Dulce Reolon dos Santos        –      dulcereolon@yhaoo.com.br

Elaine Barbosa Figueiredo Gomes     –      e-figueiredo@ig.com.br

Elaine Schleiniger Barcellos     –    barcellos.elaine@gmail.com

Eliana Maria D’Ávila Moraes    –   elianapsiarte@gmail.com

Eliana Nunes Ribeiro  –    mandalaxxi@yahoo.com.br

Eliane de Jesus Santos –  eliane¬_jesus@ig.com.br

Eliane do Nascimento Gouvêa  –  helianeprof@yahoo.com.br

Eliane Maria Cerqueira Guedes  – lilly.marie@hotmail.com

Eliane Tavares Barbosa – elianetbarbosa@gmail.com

Elisa Henriques Barbosa – elisahenriquesbarbosa@yahoo.com.br

Elisabete Gomes Pereira Mattar    –           betemattar@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Christina Cotta Mello – elcotta@hotmail.com

Elizabeth de Castro Keidel    –       bethkeidel@hotmail.com

Elizabeth Silva Fernandes       –     beth-butterfly@hotmail.com

Eloá Maria Teixeira    –     eloamteixeira@yahoo.com.br

Emilia Ramos Teixeira  –  emilia.rteixeira@gmail.com

Eunice de Fatima dos Santos   –   eunicefatima4@gmail.com

Eunice do Carmo da Costa Gonçalves  –   eunicepsi1@yahoo.com.br

Euterpe e Silva Costa   –  euterpee@bol.com.br

Eveline Carrano Porto  –  evelinecarrano@ig.com.br

Fabiana Dantas Geraldi  – fabi-geraldi@uol.com.br

Fatima Aparecida Marques Salgado –       xu_salgado@hotmail.com

Fatima Fernandes de Borja   –      fatimaborja@globo.com

Fernanda Brito de Carvalho    –    brito.nanda@ig.com.br

Fernanda Carvalho Dutra da Silva        –     nandacarvalhodutra@gmail.com

Fernanda Souza Pereira – fernandapsouza2@oi.com.br

Flávia Pessoa de Mello Maciel Hargreaves       –    fmhartes@gmail.com

Francine de Souza Osório         –    francine.osorio@terra.com.br

Gianna Lina Serra de Batista   –    gianninaluna@hotmail.com

Giselda Elias Ribeiro  –     giselda.ribeiro@uol.com.br

Gisele Pinheiro França de Carvalho     –    giselep.f.carvalho@gmail.com

Grace Caroline Storni Rocha    –   gracecaroline@ig.com.br

Heliane Acampora      –    helianeacampora@ig.com.br

Heloisa Helena dos Santos Silva  – heloiselena@gmail.com

Henriqueta Santos Sasso     –         henriqueta.sasso@bol.com.br

Hilton Miguel de Castro Junior –   hmcj53@yahoo.com.br

Humberto Holanda da Costa e Silva     –    hholanda@uol.com.br

Ieda Regina de Almeida Alvares  – iedalvares@gmail.com

Ilona Margareth M. F. K. de Miranda   –   ilona.kaldy@gmail.com

Ione Lima Ayres          –     ione.ayres@gmail.com

Irene Maria Martins Velloso de Lima Monteiro –  irene.monteiro@uol.com.br

Ítala Regina Brittz  Lisbôa       –      italabrittz@gmail.com

Ivana da Conceição Cunha Alves        –       ivacalves@hotmail.com

Jaciára Martins Duarte  jaciarte@yahoo.com.br

Jackeline Maria Dias de Andrade de Paula            jackandradias@hotmail.com

Jane Cabral Givanoite  –  janegivanoite@hotmail.com

Janete de Lucas Lima    –  janete.lucaslima@hotmail.com

Janete Rodrigues de Souza       –   janete67@globo.com

Janine Gaia Rangel    –      fadagaia@gmail.com

Jaqueline dos Santos Lima Telles      –        jaktelles@hotmail.com

Joana Darc Marcolino    joana.marcolino@ig.com.br

Joilma Lúcia de Souza Pereira  –  joilmalsp@ig.com.br

José Antonio Luderitz Barcellos Dias    –   jluderitz@terra.com.br

José de Faria Gurgel   –    josegurgel@uol.com.br

Joselia Camaz Vianna –    jocamaz@gmail.com

Josenilze Cordeiro Bayme      –      nilzabayme@hotmail.com

Jozangela Alves Pessanha dos Santos   –  jozangelaalves@yahoo.com.br

Juliana Bastos Ohy     –     julianaohy@gmail.com

Juliana de Carvalho e Silva Mello     –         psi.julianamello@globo.com

Jussara Gomes da Costa      –         jussaragomesdacosta@yahoo.com.br

Kátia Sasso Rennó Correia    –       katiarenno@gmail.com

Léa Castanheira de Mello    –         c.sanglard@hotmail.com

Leila Amaral Pires Boscacci Pereira    –      leilamaralp@yahoo.com.br

Leila Moutinho Ramalho Bittencourt   –   leilamoutinho@yahoo.com.br

Leila Parazzini Brandão  –  Leila.lotus@hotmail.com

Leiza Pereira   –   leizapereira@gmail.com

Lenise Souza Cruz        –    lenise75@gmail.com

Lesiane Maria Lazzarotti Ogg   –   lesiogg@yahoo.com.br

Lícia Maria Barbosa Sena       –        licia_sena@bol.com.br

Lidia Barbosa de Jesus  –  lidiakemp@oi.com.br

Lidia Valéria de Souza Lima       –  vallima21@yahoo.com.br

Lígia Diniz     –       dinizligia@globo.com

Lilia Cristina Cesar Maynardes Araujo  –  lilia.maynardes@gmail.com

Lílian Damião  –   liliand57@hotmail.com

Lúcia de Fátima Bandeira Castro       –        bandeiraluciacastro@gmail.com

Lucia Maria da Silva de Souza   –  acqua31@hotmail.com

Lucia Maria Ramalho Leite      –    mantenhaosimples@yahoo.com.br

Luciana Craveiro Vilanova       –     focaluci@hotmail.com

Luciana Landgraf Pazo  –  luciana.landgraf@gmail.com

Luciana Machado dos Santos  –   luciana.arteterapia@gmail.com

Luciana Maria Baroni  –   baroni.luciana@yahoo.com.br

Luciana Menz Bittencout      –       lucianamenz@yahoo.com.br

Luciana Pellegrini     –       lucianapellegrinibr@yahoo.com.br

Luciane Lomeu Rodrigues      –       lucianelomeu@gmail.com

Luciani Peçanha           –    luciani.pecanha@gmail.com

Lucy de Souza Denys   –   ludessi@gmail.com

Luigina Lucia Palermo Antas     –  llpalermo2006@yahoo.com.br

Luiza Helena Areias de Almeida  –  luizaareias69@gmail.com

Luzia de Mendonça    –    luziamen@gmail.com

Luzia Helen Thomazini –  luziathomazini@yahoo.com.br

Luzia Helena Mathias Arruda       –  luziasermais@yahoo.com.br

Maíra Brêtas  –    mairabretas@gmail.com

Mara Lúcia Rafaeli Rodrigues   –  marafaeli@yahoo.com.br

Marcela Cristina de Andrade  –    marcelaca.rj@gmail.com

Marcelo Adão dos Santos       –     marcelo.adaodossantos@gmail.com

Márcia Giusti de Almeida Peixoto     –       marciagiusti@yahoo.com.br

Márcia Maria Delgado Capobiango     –     marcia.capobiango@terra.com.br

Márcia Regina Costa Lima     –       limamarciar@oi.com.br

Márcia Rodrigues Alves Barreira          –    marciabarreira@globo.com

Márcia Rodrigues da Rocha    –     marcianit@ig.com.br

Marcia Rodrigues Souza         –      marcia.dann@bol.com.br

Marcia Valéria de Carvalho Quiteiro Terto      –     marcia_quinteiro@infolink.com.br

Márcia Victório de Araújo  Costa     –        marciavictorio16@gmail.com

Márcio Marinho Nogueira    –      marinhonogueira@yahoo.com.br

Márcya Santos Lima de Vasconcellos             –       mslvasconcellos@uol.com.br

Margarete de Castro Amaral     – margamaral@hotmail.com

Margarete Luzia Petri   – margotpetri@hotmail.com

Margarida Maria de Oliveira Santos     –   margaridasantos29@gmail.com

Maria Alice Medeiros Menz      –  marlicemedeiros@yahoo.com.br

Maria Angela Coutinho Robert –  mangel_robert@yahoo.com.br

Maria da Gloria Cabral Camacho       –       glorinhacamacho55@gmail.com

Maria da Glória Garcez Pereira –  mgloriagarcez@hotmail.com

Maria da Luz Horta Nunes de Araújo     –  artemisia.arteterapia@gmail.com

Maria de Fátima de Oliveira    –    mariafatoli@hotmail.com

Maria de Jesus Gonçalves Lopes Silva   –   jesajesus@yahoo.com.br

Maria Elaine Altoe    –      manaaltoe@hotmail.com

Maria Fernanda Teixeira Herig  –  mftherig@gmail.com

Maria Helena de Mello Elizardo  – mhmelizardo@gmail.com

Maria Helena Lyra Fialho       –        mhelenalyra@yahoo.com.br

Maria Helena Pinheiro Requião – helenaolivin@ig.com.br

Maria Júlia da Silva Leça     –          lecajulia@yahoo.com.br

Maria Lucia Lourença Monteiro –  mluciamont@hotmail.com

Maria Luisa Moreira Cabral    –      luisafloss@hotmail.com

Maria Matina C. Benet Domingo Barrell  – matinarte@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Bustamante Cunha     –        tekabustamante@gmail.com

Maria Teresa Gonçalves da Rocha    –        mtgrocha@yahoo.com.br

Mariana Sá Alcantara Gomes –    marianasirelli@gmail.com

Marilene Canano Sellos  – marilenesellos@yahoo.com.br

Marise Aparecida Piloto de Oliveira     –    marisepiloto@yahoo.com.br

Marise Silveira Marinheiro     –     marisemarinheiro@globo.com

Maristela Pinto Derossi Rivello  – maristela.derossi@gmail.com

Mary Daiane de Oliveira Bandeira Gomes      –      mdgome@gmail.com

Méri Lúcia Corrêa Pires  – meriluciapires@hotmail.com

Moema Sanches Quintanilha –     moemaq@yahoo.com

Mônica Ferranti Alves  – monicaferranti_camp@yahoo.com.br

Mônica Menezes Perny  –  monicahugg@yahoo.com.br

Mônica Valéria Silva de Queiroz Vargas –  monica.iaromila@gmail.com

Monique Guimarães Carmona Lopes  –    moniquegcl@gmail.com

Morgana Coutinho Leme Aguiar           –    monaleme@yahoo.com.br

Naila Brasil de Souza  –    naila.brasil@gmail.com

Natividade da Assunção Martins dos Santos Ramalho    – ramalho.nati@gmail.com

Nelma Cely Machado Bastos   –   nelmacely@bol.com.br

Nívea Pereira de Freitas        –       niveafreitas@yahoo.com.br

Norma Sueli de Oliveira Borges de Castro       –    nsobcastro@hotmail.com

Pabla Alessandra de Viscontte –  kalimera01@globo.com

Patrícia Diniz Barroso  –     patricia.diniz@gmail.com

Patricia Maria Pessoa de Seixas Corrêa –  titapessoa@gmail.com

Patricia Murive de Oliveira     –     pmurive@ig.com.br

Paula Tavares da Cunha Melo   –  paula.tcm@hotmail.com

Paulo Cezar Corrêa Antunes   –    pauloantunes@globo.com

Priscilla de Souza Melo Jota   –      priscillamelo.psicologa@gmail.com

Rachel Novaes Gomes   – raachelngomes@gmail.com

Ralph Cesar Pereira Ramos Filho        –       ralphashar@gmail.com

Regina Céli de Carvalho Gabriel  – reginaceligabriel@gmail.com

Regina Celia Hamaty de Freitas  – reginafreitas@gmail.com

Regina Conceição Ribas Diniz Martins  –  reginacdiniz@gmail.com

Renata Azevedo         –     azevedorenataa@gmail.com

Renato Gil Amaral      –     amaralrenato01@gmail.com

Ricardo Mendes Pimentel de Vasconcellos     –     ricardo@iralem.com

Rita de Cassia Soriano Barcellos    –  rita_barcellos@hotmail.com

Roberta Nicoll Pires     –   robertanicoll@hotmail.com

Rodolfo Berg  –   rodolfobergrp@yahoo.com.br

Rosa Maria Felix Barbosa        –     rosafeliB@gmail.com

Rosane Mello  –  rosane.du@gmail.com

Rosane Rodrigues de Vasconcellos       –   rosanevasconcellospsi@hotmail.com

Rosangela Blanco Esper Andrade    –      ro.esper1000@gmail.com

Rosangela Franklin dos Santos Rozante  – caminhodoself@globo.com

Rosangela Marqueiro de Souza    – rmarqueiro@ig.com.br

Roseli Cogliatti Marinho        –       ro.marinho@ig.com.br

Rosiara Pereira Cavalcanti     –      rosiarapc@hotmail.com

Sammyra Licar Fernandes     –      sammyra@juliomoraes.com

Sandra Brito Brandão  –    sandbrisa@ig.com.br

Sandra Monica da Silva Schwarzstein     – samosi@uol.com.br

Sandra Regina Gambini de Souza    –         regisgambini@gmail.com

Selma Lília Fadel         –     slilia.f@gmail.com

Simone Rugani Topke   –  simone-topke@yahoo.com.br

Sirlene Mendonça Fonseca      –   sirlenemfonseca@gmail.com

Solange Alcantara de Oliveira  –   adeoliveirasol@yahoo.com.br

Sonia Maria de Carvalho Paraíso      –         soniaparaiso@bol.com.br

Sonia Maria Machado dos Santos     –      soniamsantos442@gmail.com

Sônia Regina d’Azevedo Souza Leal      –   soniadazevedo@gmail.com

Sônia Silva Pinto           –    soniaspinto@yahoo.com.br

Sueli Moreira Caldas   –   suelicm@uol.com.br

Talita Amaral Pires Boscacci Pereira     –   talitaboscacci@yahoo.com.br

Talita Milanez Ruiz Monteiro   –  litamilanez@gmail.com

Tânia Borges Paes de Lima      –     taniaborgespl@gmail.com

Tania Lucia Furtado dos Reis     –  tanialuciacandido@hotmail.com

Tania Salete de Andrade Moreira          –   taniasalete@gmail.com

Tanise Teruszkin Wiedermann    – tanisetw@globo.com

Telma Silva Frick       –        telmafrick@globo.com

Tereza Amélia de Oliveira Rocha         –      terezapublicidade@hotmail.com

Tereza Cristina Ribeiro Silva     –  teresaribeiro.tema@gmail.com

Valéria Abranches de Albuquerque     –   vauabranches@hotmail.com

Valéria Rodrigues Braga          –      valeria.rodrigues.braga@gmail.com

Valéria Souza de Oliveira        –      oliveiraval@hotmail.com

Valtemir Graça Melo Pereira   –   valgraca@globomail.com

Vanda Beatrice Mariangela Viola       –       vandabmv@gmail.com

Vanda Freitas de Almeida       –     vandafreitas@globo.com

Vanessa Coutinho da Costa    –     vanessa_arteterapia@yahoo.com.br

Vanessa Rodrigues Amorim da Silva    –    vanessa.fonoaudiologia@gmail.com

Vanja Dee Thomson Queiroz   –   vdee22@yahoo.com.br

Venusa Angélica Machado Rocha      –       venusa.rocha@gmail.com

Vera Melo Freire       –       melofreirevera@hotmail.com

Vera Regina dos Santos Montezano     –  veramontezano@yahoo.com.br

Vêrônica de Freitas Crespo Aurora     –     veronicafcaurora@hotmil.com

Vitoria Levy Sztejnman  –  vitoria@infolink.com.br

Walkiria Castro Porto  –   walkiriaporto@yahoo.com.br

Werônica Avellar da Silva Carvalho      –    wascrj2000@yahoo.com.br

Wilma Santos Ribeiro   –  wilmasantosr@gmail.com

Zelinda Andrade dos Santos     –  zel_santos@click21.com.br

Zilcy Jardim de Matrtos da Fonseca    –    zilcyjmf@gmail.com